To strive for respect, enjoyment and excellence



All the latest news and letters from St Andrew's Primary School 

Welcome to our new school council!


Here are our School Council members this year:

Y6  Anisah Begum, Lewis Blackman

Y5 Rana Barahman, Sahib Ahmed

Y4  Hafizah Khan, Liam Loughrey

Y3 Mae Watson, Tayvon Greensmith


I know they will be a valuable asset to the school. 


© St Andrew's Church of England Primary School 2020