To strive for respect, enjoyment and excellence
Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Use the drop down menu below to see the names of St Andrew’s staff.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Joanne Bladen-KayHeadteacher
Mr Shaun WorsleyDeputy Headteacher
Mrs Lisa BradfordInclusion Manager
Miss Amy WhatmoreKey Stage 2 Leader
Mrs Mel WhittingtonSchool Business Manager
Mrs Jacqueline SimpsonFamily Wellbeing Co-ordinator
Miss Lyndsey Hill EYFS Lead

Subject Leaders

Miss Bethan ClavinArts Leader (Art & Design, Design Technology, Music)
Miss Hannah SimmsComputing Leader
Miss Siobhan CreganHumanities Leader (Geography and History)
Miss Hannah SimmsPhysical Education Leader
Miss Amy WhitmoreScience Leader
Mrs Fleur DurhamRE
Mrs Fleur DurhamMFL
Miss Lyndsey HillPHSE
Phase LeadersMaths
Phase LeadersEnglish

Class Teachers

Miss Bethan ClavinNursery
Miss Lyndsey HillReception
Mr Shaun Worsley Year 1
Miss Siobhan CreganYear 2
Miss Natalie KeelingYear 3
Mrs Fleur DurhamEYFS
Mr Umar SheikhYear 4
Miss Hannah SimmsYear 5
Miss Amy WhatmoreYear 6

Teaching Assistants

Miss Karen LaytonHTLA
Mrs Judith CunninghamTA3
Mrs Claire LengdonTA3
Ms Leigh HulmeHLTA/TA3
Mrs Paula HancockTA3
Miss Amanda BaileyTA2
Mrs Cath WellsTA2
Ms Tina SmithTA2
Miss Mel KennyTA2
Mrs Marie BirkettTA2
Miss Niamh ReillyTA1
Mrs Loubna BoubendirTA1

Office Staff

Mrs Mel WhittingtonSchool Business Manager
Mrs Tina GrindleySchool Secretary

Site Manager & Catering Staff

Mr David Pope Site Manager
Mrs Cheryl HoganCook
Mrs Christine SimpsonCatering Assistant
Mrs Cheryl Smart Catering Assistant

Midday Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Ahmed
Mrs H Butterworth
Mrs R Begum
Mrs J Woods
Mrs Cathy Ginty
Mrs Shahine Mahmood
Mrs D Dedelyanova
Mrs A Al-Kadi


Mrs Julie RoebuckChair of Governors
Mr Stephen GibbisonVice Chair
Mr Stephen GibbisonEYFS
Mr Martyn BrattYear 1
Mrs Eleanor ShiresYear 2
Mr Andy Dalton-BunkerYear 4
Mrs Julie RoebuckYear 6
© St Andrew's Church of England Primary School 2019